Program Committee

The chairs of the Local Arrangements Committee and Program Committee are appointed by the President to plan and manage all components of the annual conference. The chairs report to the President and serve as ex-officio members of the Executive Board (non-voting members). The President-Elect identifies these chairs at the time of their election so that they may serve on the current committees, shadowing the current chairs, prior to formal appointment by the Executive Board. Each chair shall select its committee members from the general membership and develop a budget for their committee and provide updates to the Executive Board and/or to the Treasurer, as requested.

2024 Program Committee

Christine Lee
Program Committee Chair
Associate Registrar, Admissions
Thomson Rivers University
2023 Program Committee
2022 Program Committee
2021 Program Committee
2020 Combined Committees for Online Conference
2019 Program Committee