Executive Board


 

The 2022 Executive Board

Soraira Urquiza
President

Registrar
AFI Conservatory
Email: president@pacrao.org

 

Jana Jaraysi, MPA & MBA,
Past President

Director of Admissions
Eastern Washington University
Email: jjaraysi@ewu.edu

 
Jana Jaraysi
 

Melissa "Mel" Frey
President Elect

Registrar and Dean, Student Recruitment, Enrollment and Graduation Services
Chemeketa Community College
Email: melissa.frey@chemeketa.edu

 
 

Laura S McKenzie
VP for Membership

Email: membership@pacrao.org

 
Laura McKenzie
 

Laura Remillard
VP for Professional Development

Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
Stanford University
Email: vp-pd@pacrao.org

 
 

Dani Ambrose
VP for Publications & Information Technology

University Registrar
California State University, Sacramento
Email: vppit@pacrao.org

 
 

Josh Reinhold
Secretary

Associate Registrar
University of California, Merced
Email: jreinhold@ucmerced.edu

 
 

Tina Miller
Treasurer

Senior Associate Registrar and Chief Residency Officer
University of Washington, Seattle
Email: treasurer@pacrao.org

 
 

Audra McQuarie
VP for Diversity Development

Registrar
University of Phoenix
Email: diversity@pacrao.org

 
   

Monterey Sims
Business Partner Liaison

Director Admissions & Evaluation
University of Phoenix
Email: monterey.sims@phoenix.edu

 
   

Susan M. Eveland
Archivist

Honorary Member 2017
Special Honorary Designation
Email: archives@pacrao.org


 
Sue Eveland