Local Arrangements Committee

 
Monterey Sims
Monterey E. Sims, Chair
Director Admissions & Evaluation
University of Phoenix
Phone: (602) 557-6201   Ext: 6201
Email: monterey.sims@phoenix.edu




Members:

 Muriel Montenegro – Vice Chair
Assistant Director of Admissions      
First Year Recruitment
University of Washington Bothell   
 murielm@uw.edu
 
Krystal Cortez Bates- Vice Chair

Assistant Registrar, Technology and Business Operations 
Gonzaga University 
cortez@gonzaga.edu
 
Andrea Siegrist
Director Veterans Affairs Operations
University of Phoenix        
andrea.seagrist@phoenix.edu
 
Caitlin Mullins
Registrar  
Sonoran Desert Institute
caitlin@sdi.edu

Chris Alvarado
Associate Registrar
Northcentral University
Calvarado@ncu.edu
 
Jonathan Graff
Associate Registrar, Director Student Records
University of Phoenix  
jonathan.graff@phoenix.edu
  
Nicole Lieberman
Director Admissions and Evaluation
University of Phoenix
nicole.lieberman@phoenix.edu
 
Terri Tommasone
Director Admissions and Evaluation
University of Phoenix
terri.tommasone@phoenix.edu