Local Arrangements Committee

The chairs of the Local Arrangements Committee and Program Committee are appointed by the President to plan and manage all components of the annual conference. The chairs report to the President and serve as ex-officio members of the Executive Board (non-voting members). The President-Elect will identify these chairs at the time of their election so that they may serve on the current committees, shadowing the current chairs, prior to formal appointment by the Executive Board. Each chair shall select its committee members from the general membership and develop a budget for their committee and provide updates to the Executive Board and/or to the Treasurer, as requested.
 

 

2019 Local Arrangements Committee

Monterey Sims
Monterey E. Sims, Chair
Director Admissions & Evaluation
University of Phoenix
Phone: (602) 557-6201   Ext: 6201
Email: monterey.sims@phoenix.edu

 

Krystal Cortez Bates- Vice Chair
Assistant Registrar, Technology and Business Operations
Gonzaga University
cortez@gonzaga.edu

 
Andrea Siegrist
Director Veterans Affairs Operations
University of Phoenix        
andrea.seagrist@phoenix.edu
 
Caitlin Mullins
Registrar  
Sonoran Desert Institute
caitlin@sdi.edu

Chris Alvarado
Associate Registrar
Northcentral University
Calvarado@ncu.edu
 
Jonathan Graff
Associate Registrar, Director Student Records
University of Phoenix  
jonathan.graff@phoenix.edu
  
Nicole Lieberman
Director Admissions and Evaluation
University of Phoenix
nicole.lieberman@phoenix.edu
 
Terri Tommasone
Director Admissions and Evaluation
University of Phoenix
terri.tommasone@phoenix.edu