Nominations & Elections Committee

The Nominations and Elections (N&E) Committee is responsible for soliciting nominations for open executive board positions as well as developing a slate of ten (10) nominees for the next year's N&E Committee voting cycle. In spring, the ballot for the election of members to the N&E committee will be made available for all Active, Associate and Honorary Members. Active, Associate, and Honorary Members will be eligible to vote for up to six (6) candidates. The six (6) nominees receiving the most votes will serve on the next year’s committee. In addition, the highest vote recipient from the previous year's committee will serve as vice chair and the past president will serve as chair. The term of service begins following the election of the N&E Committee and concludes with the N&E Committee meeting immediately following the annual business meeting.

2020 Nominations and Elections Committee (N&E)

photo of Chris Sweetphoto of Alisha Higleyphoto of Helena Babiski
Chair, Past President
Chris Sweet
chris.sweet@clackamas.edu
Vice-Chair
Kylie P. Borges
kborges@stanford.edu
Vice-Chair Elect
Alisha Higley
higleya@sou.edu
Helena Babiski
helena.babiski@coconino.edu
 
photo of Crystal Egophoto of Biljana Jovanovskaphoto of Tchad Sangerphoto of Jason Trosine
Crystal Ego
cego@stanford.edu
Biljana Jovanovska
biljana.jovanovska@wsu.edu
Tchad Sanger
    cpsanger@ucsc.edu
Jason Trosine
jason.trosine@wsu.edu

Visit the Leadership & Committee Nominations page to learn more about leadership positions in PACRAO and to nominate yourself or another PACRAO member for a leadership position.